Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Shana Lakso

Shana Lakso

July 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shana Lakso
"David and his team have been so helpful and responsive every time we’ve called. They took over our policies when our agent of 28 years retired and we couldn’t be happier. They insure our home and vehicles in Nevada now. Best feature…he is licensed in multiple states so we were able to keep our longevity discounts when we left CA!"
Profile photo of Michael Ray

Michael Ray

July 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Ray
"After being insured with AAA since I started driving many years ago, I made the switch to State Farm with the help of Joanna. She was amazing and I couldn’t be happier! She was super quick to get my quote and answer all of my questions. She was helpful every step of the way and was a joy to speak with! Thank you Joanna for your amazing customer service!"
Profile photo of Katie Zillgitt

Katie Zillgitt

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Zillgitt
"David Misiego's office is very helpful, quick, patient, and also very nice too! Danielle helped me through a very long process of changing life insurance details. She kept me updated along the way, and now we're done! I think she and I are both happy & relieved. David himself was quick to quote & setup homeowners insurance in AZ. We just moved a car there and Joanna was also fast & efficient in helping with that. She had insurance all set up & ready to go in less than 24 hrs. She answered every question (and I always have a lot of them) I would highly recommend this office to anyone."
Profile photo of Ivan Bustos

Ivan Bustos

July 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ivan Bustos
"Joanna is such a pleasure to speak to. She’s always eager to help and is very knowledgeable when it comes to insurance. 10/10 recommend to a friend!"
Profile photo of Ronald J Pascual Jr

Ronald J Pascual Jr

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald J Pascual Jr
"David's office has been incredibly informative and exceptionally helpful every time I call. Joanna and Autumn, in particular, have been absolutely outstanding to work with, consistently going above and beyond to provide superb assistance."
Profile photo of marena lundy

marena lundy

June 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by marena lundy
"Joanna made this process so easy for me. I am very grateful for her and her knowledge."
Profile photo of Kate Forrester

Kate Forrester

May 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Forrester
"I highly recommend David. He gave me better service than I ever expected."
Profile photo of Admin Admin

Admin Admin

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Admin Admin
"Very good and easy office to work with. It's nice to be able to call and have a "human" pick up the call."
Profile photo of Halley R

Halley R

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Halley R
"I’ve loved being a client of David’s for the last few years. He’s always been responsive and kind and given the best service. His team is exceptional, and the environment is professional and caring. Couldn’t recommend more!"
Profile photo of Autumn Bell

Autumn Bell

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Autumn Bell
"Best office in Newport! David has been handling my life and auto insurance for a few years now, and him and his team are always available and helpful!"
Profile photo of Manuel Alcantar

Manuel Alcantar

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Alcantar
"I would like to say thank you, Joanna, who helped me out yesterday with a car insurance quote that i need at the moment. What i did notice right away was her responsive detailed answers to all my questions i had yesterday. I highly recommend joanna to assist with her great customer service and this place for any of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Karee Delsigne

Karee Delsigne

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karee Delsigne
"Went into the office to get quotes, what an AWESOME location and AWESOME atmosphere with pleasant people. David created a great office!"
Profile photo of Kwame Yeboah

Kwame Yeboah

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kwame Yeboah
"David and his team are great. Joanna is amazing!!! Extremely kind and personable. She was very knowledgeable and guided us in the right direction with the best policy to go with. Highly recommend !"
Profile photo of Maria Camardella

Maria Camardella

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Camardella
"David and Joanna are amazing to work with and have been very helpful!! Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jamie Delsigne

Jamie Delsigne

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Delsigne
"David & his team very helpful when it came to navigating insurance. They were very quick to respond! Renee’ was super friendly and made me feel at ease. The insurance world can be very tough to navigate but David & his team made it all feel seamless!"
Profile photo of Gabriel Jácome

Gabriel Jácome

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gabriel Jácome
"David is an excellent professional. Very trustworthy and incredible in what he does!"
Profile photo of Leo LCT

Leo LCT

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leo LCT
"Great place, David helped me like no other company did ! I definitely recommend 👌"
Profile photo of Juan Cruz

Juan Cruz

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Juan Cruz
"David is a great person easy to communicate with. Would recommend to anybody."
Profile photo of TheTheo

TheTheo

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TheTheo
"Amazing service, friendly staff, David helped me out a lot."
Profile photo of Raphael Ribeiro de Oliveira

Raphael Ribeiro de Oliveira

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raphael Ribeiro de Oliveira
"Awesome service!!! David was great! In a time where I needed a new insurance agent…David made the process very fast and easy! I highly recommend David Misiego Agency!!! Thank you so much to David and his team!"
Profile photo of William Velmer

William Velmer

September 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Velmer
"Perfect in everyway"
Profile photo of Dani McGregor

Dani McGregor

July 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dani McGregor
"David and his team have been wonderful to work with. I hold my auto, home, liability, and life policies with them and they are always super responsive and able to answer any questions I may have. I recently found out they can service State Farm policies in AZ, NV, and OR as well! Super great team, I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Megan Mcgregor

Megan Mcgregor

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Mcgregor
"Love love all the information and positivity that Danielle brings!"
Profile photo of Maddy Parks

Maddy Parks

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maddy Parks
"David and his team have been amazing to work with!"
Profile photo of Dr. Danielle BeVier, D.C.

Dr. Danielle BeVier, D.C.

June 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Danielle BeVier, D.C.
"Best experience with this team. Dani was so helpful and made the whole insurance process easy. I would recommend to anyone!"